14.10.2017 | Saturday | 19.30 Uhr | Arena Kreis Düren
SWD powervolleys Düren
3 25 25 25
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys
0 21 22 21
Spectators: 1.800 | Playing Time: 94 min. |

18.10.2017 | Wednesday | 19.30 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys
3 27 27 23 25
TSV Herrsching
1 25 25 25 14
Spectators: 4.052 | Playing Time: 112 min. |

01.11.2017 | Wednesday | 19.30 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 3 25 25 25
TV Rottenburg
0 19 18 19
Spectators: 4.128 | Playing Time: 71 min. |

12.11.2017 | Sunday | 16.00 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 3 25 25 25 25
SVG Lüneburg
1 20 27 21 14
Spectators: 4.387 | Playing Time: 102 min. |

19.11.2017 | Sunday | 14.30 Uhr | Fraport Arena Frankfurt
United Volleys Rhein-Main
3 14 25 25 25 15
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 2 25 23 27 18 10

Spectators: 2.687 | Playing Time: 126 min. |


03.12.2017 | Sunday | 14.30 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 3 25 21 25 25
Hypo Tirol Alpenvolleys Haching
1 20 25 16 23

Spectators: 5.569 | Playing Time: 95 min. |


09.12.2017 | Saturday | 19.00 Uhr | Landkost-Arena Bestensee
Netzhoppers SolWo Königspark KW
0 19 20 23
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 3 25 25 25
Spectators: 823 | Playing Time: 77 min. |

27.12.2017 | Wednesday | 20.00 Uhr | Großsporthalle Bühl
TV Ingersoll Bühl                                    
0 22 23 21
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 3 25 25 25
Spectators: 1.700 | Playing Time: 82 min. |

06.01.2018 | Saturday | 19.00 Uhr | Bayer-Sporthalle Wuppertal
Bergische Volleys
1 25 17 22 16
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys    
3 20 25 25 25
Spectators: 650 | Playing Time: 100 min. |

14.01.2018 | Sunday | 16.00 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys     
3  25 25 23 25
SWD powervolleys Düren
1  22 23 25 19
Spectators: 4.356 | Playing Time: 101 min. |

20.01.2018 | Saturday | 19.00 Uhr | Nikolaushalle Herrsching
TSV Herrsching 
1 16 25 20 20
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 3 25 20 25 25
Spectators: 1.000 | Playing Time: 90 min. |

24.01.2018 | Wednesday | 19.30 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle

BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 1 23 25 17 29
VfB Friedrichshafen
3 25 22 25 31
Spectators: 6261 | Playing Time: 109 min. |

03.02.2018 | Saturday | 19.30 Uhr | Paul-Horn-Arena Tübingen
TV Rottenburg
0 22 16 20
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 3 25 25 25
Spectators: 1.900 | Playing Time: 77 min. |

10.02.2018 | Saturday | 20.00 Uhr | Gellersenhalle Lüneburg
SVG Lüneburg
3 25 25 25
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys
0 22 21 22
Spectators: 1.500 | Playing Time: 85 min. |   

17.02.2018 | Saturday | 18.30 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 3 23 25 25 25
United Volleys Rhein-Main  
2 25 19 20 17
Spectators: 4.107 | Playing Time: 104 min. |

21.02.2018 | Wednesday | 19.30 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys    
3 25 25 25
Bergische Volleys
0 18 13 18
Spectators: 2.867 | Playing Time: 69 min. | 

24.02.2018 | Saturday | 18.00 Uhr | Olympiahalle Innsbruck
Hypo Tirol Alpenvolleys Haching
0 13 17 23
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys     
3 25 25 25
Spectators: 1.000 | Playing Time: 86 min. |

10.03.2018 | Saturday | 18.30 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys
3 25 25 32
Netzhoppers SolWo Königspark KW
0 23 11 30
Spectators: 4.063 | Playing Time: 81 min. | 

18.03.2018 | Sunday | 14.30 Uhr | ZF-Arena Friedrichshafen
VfB Friedrichshafen
3 22 27 25 25
BERLING RECYCLING Volleys
1 25 25 23 22
Spectators: 3.382 | Playing Time: 153 min. |

24.03.2018 | Saturday | 19.00 Uhr | Max-Schmeling-Halle
BERLIN RECYCLING Volleys 3 25 25 25
TV Ingersoll Bühl  
0 17 22 15
Spectators: 4.138 | Playing Time: 67 min. |

 In case of TV Shows the Gamedays can be changed.

 

back